AUGUST BURNS RED releases ‘Winter Wilderness’

Metalcore outfit August Burns Red releases with ‘Winter Wilderness’ an EP that shows the bands view on Christmas music. Four more or less known Christmas songs have been slightly re-arranged by the metalcore powerhouse. The guys didn’t turn things entirely upside down but added a new metalized outfit to each of them.

Furthermore the EP features with ‘Avalanche’ and ‘Winter Wilderness’ two original tracks and all six songs are instrumentals. August Bruns Red offers a bit of another soundtrack for this year’s holiday season, which is much better than the usual sing-a-long.



  1. Avalanche 
  2. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  3. Winter Wilderness 
  4. Home Alone Theme
  5. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
  6. Last Christmas

Comments are closed.

A Website.

Up ↑