CD review THE QUIREBOYS ‘Homewreckers & Heartbreakers’ -re-issue

(*/10) Ten years after ‘Homewreckers & Heartbreakers’ has been revealed it’s a re-release of the album that will be available on September 3rd. The special edition features the original album tracks and is enriched by some live songs. These five tunes come with a good sound and can be seen as a nice extra for fans of three-decades rocking powerhouse.

In addition The Quireboys scheduled a show at London’s O2 Forum on September 14th, 2018 which makes the anniversary party to a real event, at home and on stage.





  1. I Love This Dirty Town
  2. Mona Lisa Smiled
  3. Louder
  4. Hello
  5. Blackwater
  6. Fear Within The Lie
  7. One For The Road
  8. Late Nite Saturday Call
  9. Hall Of Shame
  10. Take A Look At Yourself
  11. Josephine
  12. Too Much Of A Good Thing (Live)
  13. Homewreckers and Heartbreakers (Live)
  14. Mona Lisa Smiled (Live)
  15. Mother Mary (Live)
  16. I Love This Dirty Town (Live)


Label: Off Yer Rocka

Genre: Hardrock

Release Date EU: September 3rd, 2018

Comments are closed.

A Website.

Up ↑