TRICE announces ‘Palms’

Thrice has announced a September 14th release date for their new album ‘Palms. The album is the first Epitaph release for Thrice, who are widely regarded as one of the most innovative rock bands of their generation.

Thrice_BandPhotobyDan Monick
Photo: Dan Monick

Co-produced by Thrice and Eric Palmquist and mixed by John Congleton, ‘Palms encompasses everything from viscerally charged post-hardcore to piano-driven balladry. The most sonically expansive album so far in the band’s 20-year-history, ‘Palms follows the critically acclaimed ‘To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere’ (released via Vagrant Records in 2016).

Also today, Thrice has shared their video for their previously released single, ‘The Grey.’ The deeply evocative visual for the song, directed by Daniel Carberry, follows two young women as they attempt to break away from confinement




1. Only Us
2. The Grey
3. The Dark
4. Just Breathe
5. Everything Belongs
6. My Soul
7. A Branch In The River
8. Hold Up A Light
9. Blood On Blood
10. Beyond The Pines

Comments are closed.

A Website.

Up ↑