SYMPHONY X’s MICHAEL ROMEO announces solo album

Symphony X guitarist Michael Romeo worked on his first solo album which will be released on July 27th via Mascot Label Group. ‘War of the Worlds / Pt. 1’ also includes, next to Romeo, singer Rick Castellano, bass player John DeServio and drummer John Macauso. With ‘Black’ a first lyric video has been unveiled, which is a great appetizer for a hopefully exciting solo release.


  1. Introduction
  2. Fear The Unknown
  3. Black
  4. F*cking Robots
  5. Djinn
  6. Believe
  7. Differences
  8. War Machine
  9. Oblivion
  10. Constellations


Comments are closed.

A Website.

Up ↑