DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT – launch video for Truth – Live in Plovdiv

On the 22nd September 2017, Devin Townsend Project played a special show at the Ancient Roman Theatre in Plovdiv, Bulgaria, celebrating the 20th anniversary of the landmark Ocean Machine album in full, as well as a set of fan-requested tracks alongside the Orchestra of Plovdiv State Opera. This concert was filmed, and on 6th July 2018 it will see the light of day as ‘Ocean Machine – Live at the Ancient Roman Theatre Plovdiv’.

Today sees the launch of the first video to be taken from the live release, and you can watch DTP perform the track ‘Truth’, alongside the orchestra, HERE.


The full track-listing is as follows:

By Request with Orchestra
1.    Truth
2.    Stormbending
3.    Om
4.    Failure
5.    By Your Command
6.    Gaia
7.    Deadhead
8.    Canada
9.    Bad Devil
10.    Higher
11.    A Simple Lullaby
12.    Deep Peace

Ocean Machine
1.    Seventh Wave
2.    Life
3.    Night
4.    Hide Nowhere
5.    Sister
6.    3 A.M.
7.    Voices in the Fan
8.    Greetings
9.    Regulator
10.    Funeral
11.    Bastard
12.    The Death of Music
13.    Things Beyond Things

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: