FRONTIERS MUSIC postpones April & May releases

Frontiers Music postpones upcoming releases for April and May. Here comes the official statement of the Frontiers Music Team:

“It is with great disappointment that we have to announce some changes to our upcoming release schedule. Due to the coronavirus pandemic and the impact it has caused on multiple facets of our industry, including how physical retail is able to operate, this was a choice we were simply forced to make. 
We understand this is going to be upsetting to many of you, but we kindly ask for your patience and understanding as we wade through uncharted waters here. There is no playbook for this type of situation, which is extremely fluid, and we are making the best of it that we can.
All pre-orders for these releases are still active. Links below for those who would like to pre-order physical product and/or stream singles. 
If you placed a pre-order for any of these titles, then it is still 100% valid. You’ll simply be receiving the order on the new street date.

PLEASE NOTE: For a few days, you may very well still see the old release dates on various retail sites. This will eventually be corrected. 

Whether you pre-order physical product, stream a single on Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, or Amazon Music, watch a video on YouTube, or share one of our social media posts with your friends, we appreciate any and all support you can give our artists and the label during this unprecedented time.
On a happier note, we can promise that we will continue to bring you new music to listen to in the comfort of your own home in the coming weeks and months. As always, THANK YOU for your continued support.

Stay safe,
Team Frontiers”

Here are the new dates:
10.04. –> 22.05. DENNIS DEYOUNG – “26 EAST: Volume 1”
10.04. –> 22.05. FM – “Synchronized”
10.04. –> 22.05. HER CHARIOT AWAITS – self titled
10.04. –> 22.05. ONE DESIRE – “Midnight Empire”
10.04. –> 22.05. PRETTY MAIDS – “Maid In Japan Back to the future world”

08.05. –> 12.06. BLUE ÖYSTER CULT – “Curse Of The Hidden Mirror”
08.05. –> 12.06. BLUE ÖYSTER CULT – “iHeart Radio Theater”
08.05. –> 12.06. HOUSE OF LORDS – “New World”
08.05. –> 12.06. PARALYDIUM – “Worlds Beyond”
08.05. –> 12.06. VEGA – “Grit Your Teeth”
08.05. –> 12.06.  MAGNUS KARLSSON’S FREE FALL – “We Are The Night”
08.05. –> 12.06. SMACKBOUND – “20/20”

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑