RIVAL SONS announces ‘Feral Roots’ and a tour

Rival Sons’ new album is entitled ‘Feral Roots’ and will be released on January 25th. With ‘Back in the Woods’ a first track is available and can be listened to HERE.

Rival Sons Zoetermeer


01. Do Your Worst
02. Sugar on the Bone
03. Back in the Woods
04. Look Away
05. Feral Roots
06. Too Bad
07. Stood By Me
08. Imperial Joy
09. All Directions
10. End of Forever
11. Shooting Stars



Comments are closed.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑