THE SKULL announces ‘The Endless Road Turns Dark’

Masters of doom, The Skull, unveiled a new song, taken from the upcoming ‘The Endless Road Turns Dark’ album. It’s ‘Ravenswood’ that got a lyric video and it can be watched HERE. The Chicago-based band features Eric Wagner (v) and bassist Ron Holzner, both having been part of legendary Trouble.

‘Ravenwoods’ is announced for September this year via Tee Pee Records.

And here comes the tracklist:

1. The Endless Road Turns Dark
2. Ravenswood
3. Breathing Underwater
4. The Longing
5. From Myself Depart
6. As The Sun Draws Near
7. All That Remains (Is True)
8. Thy Will Be Done

Comments are closed.

A Website.

Up ↑