EPICA announce ‘Ωmega Alive’

Dutch symphonic metal powerhouse Epica announce live streaming event, entitled ‘Omega Alive’. It’s the first show the band performs after having played at Webster Hall, NYC in January 2020, although this time in a totally different format. To support the latest record, the band perform songs from ‘Ωmega’ for the first time ever, along with the band’s most popular songs and some other surprises.

Ωmega Alive will be streamed on Saturday, June 12 at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST / 21:00 CEST and will be available on demand for 72 hours. Early bird tickets and exclusive bundles are on sale now at www.EpicaStream.com.

“After releasing our new album Ωmega, we found ourselves with great new songs aching to be played live, but without a stage to perform them on. We still wanted to give our fans the best possible release show like we always do, so together with Jens de Vos from Panda Productions we came up with a way to bring the EPICA experience into the homes of the fans all over the world.  Ωmega Alive is EPICA’s biggest show ever, and I can’t be more proud of what it has become! We went all out on everything we have to offer and I can tell you it is one massive audio-visual spectacle! Immerse yourself in the world of EPICA and join us in Ωmega Alive!” says Epica keyboarder Coen Janssen.

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: